Pictionary

English version below

Un de mes moments favoris, c’est jouer avec les enfants et de l’imagination je peux vous dire qu’ils en ont!!! 

Alors que les autres étaient au parc, je jouais avec Bianca à Pictionary, en gros, elle dessine et j’essaye de deviner c’est quoi! 

Le jeu est simple, sympa et surtout pleins de fous rires! Bianca dessine une personne et me regarde avec ses yeux brillants! Tu no sabes quien es? (Tu ne sais pas c’est qui? 

Mmmm una niña? (Une fille)! Non me répond Bianca. Alors je réponds, una mujer (une femme). Bianca perd sa patience, évidemment, je suis nulle à ses yeux! 😂 ” 

Elle me dit “en serio tu no sabes quien es?”


No, Bianca, no sé (je ne sais pas qui est-ce)! 

Eres tu! C’est toi! Avec toute l’évidence du monde! Euhhh oui, bien sûr Bianca, comment ai-je pu ne pas y penser? Je m’éclate de rire et je lui donne un câlin! Ah l’innocence de l’enfance!!! 


(English version below)

One of my favorite’s moments is playing with the kids and I can tell you they have such an imagination!

While others were playing in the park, I was playing with Bianca pictionary, basically she draws and i have to guess what is it!

The game is simple, cute and full of great laughs. Bianca draws a person and then looks at me with her shining eyes! Tu no sabes quien es? (You don’t know who is that?) 

Mmmm una niña? ( a little girl) No, answers me Bianca. So I say, una mujer (a woman). Bianca becomes impatient, obviously i suck in this game! 😂

Then she tells me “en serio, tu no sabes quien es?”

No, Bianca, no sé (i don’t know who is that person!)

Eres tu! It’s you! It’s evident! Mmm well, of course, Bianca, how did I not think of that? And then i laughed out loud and gave her a hug! God, the innocence of children!




Leave a Reply

