Destination Brésil/ Destination Brazil

English version below

J’ai 3 pays, mon pays d’origine, mon pays d’adoption et mon pays d’amour.

Le Liban🇱🇧, la France🇫🇷 et le Brésil🇧🇷! 

J’adore voyager. Il faut dire je suis probablement née avec le gène DRD4-7r autrement reconnu comme le gène de voyage. Quand je ne suis pas entrain de voyager, je suis entrain de planifier mon prochain voyage. Et quand je suis entrain de voyager, eh bien je profite de chaque moment et je rêve de ma prochaine destination! Wanderlust, fernweh, travel bug…tant de mots qui expliquent mon état d’âme!

Et là, un pays en particulier me manque…un pays où j’aimerai bien être dans le premier avion destination Brésil  et encore plus maintenant c’est le carnavallll!!! Faute de ne pas pouvoir y aller, je suis allée hier avec une amie Isabelle à un concert brésilien au resto-bar l’air 2 rien. 

Je ne connaissais pas particulièrement ce bar, j’ai reçu une invitation Facebook, j’ai passé un appel pour vérifier les informations, et nous voilà! Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, un concert au rythme brésilien, accueil breton à Lyon avec une vraie touche brésilienne par le patron Anthony et surtout une musique qui vous transporte à l’autre bout de l’océan! 


Matei a Saudade! A Saudade é grande! Saudade Saudade do Brasil! 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷 (j’ai tué la saudade, mélancolie empreinte de nostalgie) Saudade du Brésil! 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷

English version below

I have 3 countries, my country of origin, my adoption country and my love country.

Lebanon🇱🇧, France🇫🇷 and Brazil 🇧🇷

I love travelling! I must admit, I was probably born with the gene DRD4-7R otherwise known as the travel gene. When I am not travelling, I am planning my next trip! And when I am travelling, I benefit of every single moment and I dream about my future destination! Wanderlust, fernweh, travel bug…lots of words that can explain my soul-searching!

And now, I miss a country in particular…a country where I would like to take the first plane destination Brazil and even more now with the carnaval going on! Since I can’t make it there, I went yesterday with a friend of mine Isabelle to a Brazilian concert to a restobar called l’air de rien.

I didn’t particularly know this bar, I received a Facebook invitation, I made a phone call to verify the information and here we are! Welcoming atmostphere, a brazilian rythm concert, a brittany welcome in Lyon with real brazilian touch by the owner Anthony and a music that takes you to the other side of the ocean!

(Please check the video in the french version) 

Matei a Saudade! A Saudade é grande! Saudade Saudade do Brasil! 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷 (I killed the Saudade, a feeling of melancholy and nostalgia) Saudadd of Brazil! 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷

Leave a Reply

